Soul Exercises Volume I


Soul Exercises Volume I is a set of 7 guides in one, and includes:

Stories: The Teachings of Jesus
Radical Lives
Soul Exercises
Darkness: The Problem of Sin
Bold & Brave
The Prophets: Messages from God
Defining Destiny

*Soul Exercises Volumes are an older version of current Soul Exercises content. Guide names may be slightly different, but the content is all the same.


Additional information

Weight 11.78 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × .5 in

Content missing